Locations

Christchurch


Services: Transport/Freight forwarding, couriers and bulk freight

PBT Transport and Couriers

11 William Lewis Drive
Sockburn
Christchurch


PO Box 11-321, Sockburn, Christchurch
8:00am - 5:30pm Weekdays
8:00am - 12:00pm Saturdays

Tel: 03-344 3550 - PBT
Tel: 0800 722 655 - PBcollect

Group Branch Manager

Scott McIver
Tel:03 344 3550
Mobile:021 955 109
Email: scottm@pbt.co.nz

Courier Branch Manager

Emilie Wever
Tel:03 344 3550
Mobile:021 524 993
Email: emiliew@pbt.co.nz

Transport Branch Manager

Aaron Scott
Tel:03 344 3550
Mobile:021 222 5761
Email: aarons@pbt.co.nz

Business Development Manager

Callum Smith
Tel:03 344 3550
Mobile:021 442 231
Email: CallumS@pbt.co.nz

Business Development Manager

Luke Hoddinott
Tel:03 344 3550
Mobile:021 221 4212
Email: Lukeh@pbt.co.nz

Account Manager

Tori Burbery
Tel:03 344 3550
Mobile:021 223 5057
Email: Torib@pbt.co.nz

Account Manager

Naomi Holley
Tel:03 344 3550
Mobile:021 474 121
Email: Naomih@pbt.co.nz

Login logMeIn PBcollect Forms Freight Forwarding Invoices & Statements Labels, Tickets & PBPaks myPBT Card Left Rural Finder