Locations

Auckland / Group Services


Services: Transport/Freight forwarding, couriers, metro, bulk freight, warehousing and logistics.

18-20 Bell Avenue, Mt Wellington
PO Box 12-732, Penrose
Auckland


Office hours
8:00am - 5:30pm - Weekdays
8:00am - 12:00pm Saturdays

Tel: 09-250 0800 - PBT
Tel: 09-250 0888 - PBT Couriers
Tel: 09-250 0476 - PBT Bulk Import and Export

Branch Manager- Auckland Courier's

Scott Sheppard
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 221 1689
Email: ScottS@pbt.co.nz

Branch Manager- Auckland Transport

Doug Chappel
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 288 9465
Email: dougch@pbt.co.nz

Auckland Customer Services Manager

Sheree Wotherspoon
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 344 194
Email: Shereew@pbt.co.nz

Auckland Sales Manager

Margaret-Ann Large
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 877 186
Email: margareta@pbt.co.nz

Group Services


PBT
18-20 Bell Avenue, Mt Wellington
PO Box 12-732, Penrose
Auckland

Tel: 09-250 0800 - PBT
Fax: 09-250 0801 - PBT
Tel: 09-250 0888 - PBTC
Fax: 09-250 0493 - PBTC
Tel: 09-250 0853 - PBT Bulk
Fax: 09-276 4356 - PBT Bulk

Chief Executive Officer

Dave Lovegrove
Tel:09 250 0873
Mobile:021 653 633
Email: Davel@pbt.co.nz

Group General Manager

Kevin Bryson
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 0217 4885
Email: KevinB@pbt.co.nz

General Manager - PBT Bulk

Mike Satherley
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 791 867
DDI:09 250 0 878
Email: mikes@pbt.co.nz

General Manager- PBT Couriers

Brett Chatfield
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 472 712
Email: BrettC@pbt.co.nz

General Manager - PBT Transport

Brendan Rawlings
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:027 452 1208
Email: BrendanR@pbt.co.nz

National Sales Manager

Craig Donaghy
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 841 118
Email: craigd@pbt.co.nz

National Human Resources Manager

Briar Naera
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 636 625
DDI:09 250 0822
Email: briart@pbt.co.nz

National Claims Manager

Tel:09-250 0800
DDI:09-250 0821
Email: claims@pbt.co.nz

National Training & Development Manager

Gary Boxall-Hunt
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 491 909
DDI:09 250 0879
Email: GaryB@pbt.co.nz

National Linehaul Manager

Mark Cordery
Mobile:021 221 9195
DDI:09 250 0830
Email: MarkC@pbt.com

National Health & Safety Manager

Wayne Armstrong
Mobile:021 468 703
Email: WayneA@pbt.co.nz

National Operations Manager- Courier

Deb Ginger
Mobile:021 479 380
Email: DebG@pbt.co.nz

Marketing Manager

Veronica Thompson
Tel:09 250 0800
Mobile:021 759 339
Email: veronicat@pbt.co.nz

Login logMeIn PBcollect Forms Freight Forwarding Invoices & Statements Labels, Tickets & PBPaks myPBT Card Left Rural Finder